top of page
Search

Vox: A Lightweight Music Player For Mac







































New now there a fast issue: i'michael using vlc now for both video and sound documents.. the playlist accessibility is not really intuitive I've used cog in the prior and it has been simply perfect but it's no even more developed from a long time.. I suggest, i have my music collection on itunes, but for simple playing different audio data files that i've not really yet included to my library i make use of vlc.. So, what's the best lightweight music player just (WITHOUT an inner collection) for audio files on the mac?.. Can be there something even more appropriate? I've attempted vox, a Iightweight audio pIayer, but i'm not really pleased with the interface.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page